Medizinprodukte

Medical Devices

are instruments, apparatuses, devices, software, implants, reagents or other items intended, among other things, for the diagnosis, prevention, monitoring, prediction, prognosis, treatment or alleviation of diseases in human beings.

MDD

Directive 93/42/EEC

In Germany, the Medical Devices Act (Medizinproduktegesetz – MPG) of August 2, 1994, regulates the marketing of medical devices. It serves for national implementation of three European (parent) directives (90/385/EEC [active implantable medical devices], 93/42/EEC [other medical devices], and 98/79/EC [in vitro diagnostics]), which have been supplemented or amended, respectively, by subsequent amending directives, most recently by Directive 2007/47/EC of September 5, 2007, effective March 21, 2010. The MPG and its implementing statutory ordinances moreover comprise further national regulations that mainly serve to monitor medical devices that are on the market (market surveillance or “vigilance”).

1. § 3 of the MPG contains the legal definition(s) of the term medical device under the Directive in №s 1 to 4.
2. The following classification makes no claim to be complete.
3. Annex IX to Directive 93/42/EEC contains the legal classification for medical devices under this Directive in the EU

MDR

Regulation (EU) 2017/745

The Medical Device Regulation (EU) 2017/745 (MDR) entered into force on May 25, 2017. The MDR replaces the previous Medical Device Directives 93/42/EEC on medical devices (MDD) and 90/385/EEC on active implantable medical devices (AIMD). The MDR applies directly in the member states of the European Union and therefore does not need to be transposed into national law.

Nevertheless, national specifications are required that regulate, for example, which authorities are responsible in the respective country, and which languages are mandatory for instructions for use and declarations of conformity.

These specifications are made by the Medical Devices Implementation Act, MPDG (Medizinprodukte-Durchführungsgesetz), and (future) national regulations.

1. Article 2 of the MDR contains the legal definition(s) of the term medical device.
2. Annex VIII to Regulation (EU) 2017/745 contains the legal classification for medical devices under the MDR in the EU.

 

Classification

Based on the applicable statutory requirements for medical devices, the manufacturers assign each of these to a specific class. Here, based on Directive 93/42/EEC Annex IX to the Medical Device Directive (MDD) or the Regulation (EU) 2017/745 Annex VIII, respectively, a distinction is made between four classes that, as risk classes, also imply different requirements for market access. The criteria of duration and invasiveness of the application, site of the application, and the feature active/not active play a role in this risk classification.

MediProdukt Kl. 1

MediDevice Kl. I

low risk

Generally all non-invasive products and products used invasively for a short time under certain conditions, low risk potential, such as mixing cannulas.

MediProdukt Kl. 2a

MediDevice
Kl. IIa

moderate risk

Generally products used invasively for a short time and products used invasively for a longer time under certain conditions, moderate risk potential, such as prosthesis lining material, fissure sealants, dental prostheses

MediProdukt Kl. 2b

MediDevice Kl. IIb

high risk  

Generally all implantable products and products with increased methodical risk potential, such as disinfectants

MediProdukt Kl. 3

MediDevice
Kl. III

very high risk

Products with very high risk potential, e.g. for application on the heart, central nervous system, or circulation system, development of a biological effect

 
VDDI
mdc Zertifiziert
DIN Normen Ausschuss
DIN Normen Ausschuss
 

Regulatory Affairs regulatory.affairs@detax.de 
Phone +49 7243 - 510-268
Fax +49 7243 - 510-222

DETAX MediGuide
medi.guide@detax.de
Phone +49 7243 - 510-226
Fax +49 7243 - 510-222

Person Responsible for Regulatory Compliance QP.medical.devices@detax.de
Phone +49 7243 - 510-268
Fax +49 7243 - 510-222

 
 
MediGuide

DETAX MEDIGUIDE

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei Fragen rund um das Thema Medizinprodukte

mehr erfahren

 
 
Zertifizierung

ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Zertifiziert nach den neuesten Normen, Richtlinien und Verordnungen für Medizinprodukte

mehr

 
 
MDR Ready? FAQ

MDR FAQ

 
 
DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Welcome at DETAX online – Your specialists for medical material.

For more than 65 years, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: blue eco • blue eco scan® • Cavidex®   • Detaferm® • Detaseal® Adhesive rapid • Detaseal® antilock • Detaseal® bite • Detaseal® function • Detaseal® hydroflow • Detaseal® hydroflow heavy • Detaseal® hydroflow lite • Detaseal® hydroflow mono • Detaseal® hydroflow putty • Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite • Detaseal® soft2putty • Drala® • Drala® Phosphate Cement • easyform • exaplast • Fermin • Flexistone® • Gingivamoll® • glassbite • good morning spray • greenbite apple • greenbite colour • hydro C • Implant Mask • implantlink semi® • implantlink® semi Classic • implantlink® semi Forte • implantlink® semi Xray • Lustrol® • milkbite • Molloplast® B • mollosil® • mollosil® plus • monoprint supra • onetime perfect • Permaliner • pixelbite • silaplast • silaplast Futur • silasoft® • silasoft® direct • silasoft® Normal • silasoft® Special • sili Adhesive • silone® • smartfluorid® • smartfluorid® laquer • smartprotect® • smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi • smartrepair® • smartrepair® rosa • smartrepair® system • smartseal® & loc / F • smartseal® etch • sta-seal • sta-seal f • tempofill® • tempofill® 2 • tempofit® • tempofit® duomix • tempofit® finish • tempofit® premium 10:1 • tempofit® regular 1:1 • tempofit® semi 10:1 • tempolink® clear • tempolink® single • trayloc A

BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: acrylon® • acrylon® automix • addition futur • addition junior • addition mini • addition mini junior • addition protect • addition rapid • addition spectra • addition supra® • addition ultra® • aqua coat • aquaplus colormix • aquaplus® • bioflex • bioplast • cat futur • classic futur • detax addition • detax flextime® • dip coat • direct mold • duglasil® • duglasil® express • durosil® • durosil® • earflex® clear • earflex® rainbow • earflex® rose • express coat • frosty coat • green eco • microporlack • pink mix • pink putty • preclean • protect mold • smartcare® • smartclean® • smartclean® foam • smartclean® pen • smartclean® tabs • softwear coat • softwear® 2.0 • super coat

BRAND PRODUCTS 3D: Cast Separator 2.0 • Cast Seperator PU • Cast Seperator PU • freeprint® c&b • freeprint® cast • freeprint® cast • Freeprint® cast 2.0 • FREEPRINT® denture • FREEPRINT® gingival • FREEPRINT® IBT • freeprint® model • FREEPRINT® model • FREEPRINT® model 2.0 • FREEPRINT® model T • freeprint® mould • Freeprint® mould • freeprint® ortho • freeprint® shell • freeprint® splint • FREEPRINT® splint 2.0 • FREEPRINT® temp • FREEPRINT® tray • luxaprint® cast • luxaprint® cast 2.0 • luxaprint® flex • luxaprint® mould • luxaprint® shell • luxaprint® cocoon • luxaprint® flex coat • luxaprint® shellac • luxaprint® shellac color • luxaprint® shellac skin tones • medicalprint® mould • medicalprint® shell

Detax. As a brand, this name stands for high-quality medical devices. Since 1954, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe. Our enthusiasm and innovative strength is ingrained in every one of the products that you will become familiar on this Website.

read more

We develop hydrophilic impression making silicones for every indication (corrective and double mix technology, kneadable working impression making for functioning rim design, sandwich technology, monophase impression making). Precision impression making materials of lightly flowing consistency with ideal flow characteristics, maximum wetting power, and elastic resilience. Regular set, fast set or super fast set with thermoactive setting characteristics and a defined snap set, kneadable putty, color violet with wildberry flavor. Ear impression making silicones in 50 ml double cartridges specially for IO/CIC changes with lightly flowing starting consistency, even for narrow auditory canals or patients with chronic pain. Ear impression making silicones for children and young people (paediatrics), pressure-less impression, no ingress of soft tissue. Ear impression making material for hearing-protection adjustments, low squeezing pressure, stable, does not run out of the ear, short time in the ear, skin friendly, non adhesive. Highly elastic resilience, easy to remove, 35 Shore A monophase impression making silicone in medium tray consistency. Harmonized consistencies of tray and corrective material. Transfer silicones, quick-setting and clearly transparent A-silicone base bite registration material, medium flow, thixotropic, to be applied directly on the row of teeth, no flowing away into interdental chambers, X-ray transparent matrix material, crystal clear, final hardness 80 Shore A, for light hardening of composites. Scannable VPS bite registration material for the powder-free 3D data acquisition for all CAD/CAM/CIM processes (stripe light projection, laser triangulation and CEREC), 32 Shore D, short time spent in the mouth. Permanently plasticizing relining silicones, direct relining in the dental practice chairside or for processing in the dental laboratory. Broad indication spectrum (obturators and mouth guards) with plaque inhibitors, clinically tested and scientifically documented. Secure bond to prosthetic acrylate. Additional crosslinking duplicating silicones and laboratory plasticines 85 Shore A for precasts, control bites, fixing of artificial teeth, models for prosthetic repairs. Permanently elastic otoplastic silicone, buoyant, direct fitting of water plugs and ear canal plastics, for the indirect manufacture of soft HdO and protective plastics, for PNP, 3D cast technology, permanently keeps its color. Even with extended processing time for series manufacture in the obtoplastics laboratory. Air-drying silicone paint for water plug plastics antibacterial with silver particles. Bis-acrylic composite 10.1 for temporary crowns, bridges and long-term temporaries with elastic phase and maximum and flexural and abrasion resistances, low polymerization temperature, translucent colors: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Composite-based fissure sealant with wet bonding technology. Protective lacquer for exposed root dentine with high degree of cross-linking based on multifunctional (meth)acrylate has a desensitizing effect, forms a barrier against erosion, thereby reducing cervical sensitivity. Transparent fluoride varnish with amino-fluoride, mouth wash. Flexible gum masks for dental master and saw models, dimensionally stable, for a naturally aesthetic gingival look in tubes or cartridges. Dental cements for definitive and semi-permanent implantation, fasteners, long-term temporary fixing cements, plastic-based radio-opaque, cementation of supra-constructions, dual hardener system. Ready-to-use modeling resin, as a gel or paste, MMA-free, combustible without resins, no polymerization shrinkage. Gum epithesis material, hot curing. Kneable UV plastics for manufacturing biocompatible splints & templates. Plastics for 3D print systems: dentistry models, casting objects, IIa-class clear transparent resins for biocompatible implant templates and splints, KFO (DIN) base parts, long-term temporary K&B composite and supplies in total prosthodontics

© 2020, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany

Medizinprodukte

Medizinprodukte

sind Instrumente, Apparate, Geräte, Software, Implantate, Reagenzien, Materialien oder andere Gegenstände die u. a. zur Diagnose, Verhütung, Überwachung, Vorhersage, Prognose, Behandlung oder Linderung von Krankheiten für Menschen bestimmt sind.

MDD

Richtlinie 93/42/EWG

In Deutschland regelt das Gesetz über Medizinprodukte (Medizinproduktegesetz - MPG) vom 2. August 1994 den Verkehr mit Medizin-produkten. Es dient der nationalen Umsetzung von drei europäischen (Stamm-) Richtlinien (90/385/EWG [aktive implantierbare medizinische Geräte], 93/42/EWG [sonstige Medizinprodukte] und 98/79/EG [Invitro-Diagnostika]), die durch spätere Änderungsrichtlinien ergänzt bzw. geändert wurden, zuletzt mit Richtlinie 2007/47/EG vom 5. September 2007 zum 21. März 2010. Das MPG und seine ausführenden Rechtsverordnungen enthalten darüber hinaus weitere nationale Regelungen, die hauptsächlich der Überwachung im Markt befindlicher Medizinprodukte (Marktüberwachung) dienen.

1. § 3 MPG enthält in Nr. 1 bis 4 die Legaldefi-nition/en des Begriffs Medizinprodukt unter der Richtlinie.

2. Die nachfolgende Klassifizierung erhebt keinen Anspruch auf Vollständigkeit.

3. Anhang IX der Richtlinie 93/42/EWG enthält die Legalklassifizierung für Medizinprodukte nach dieser Richtlinie in der EU.

MDR

Verordnung (EU) 2017/745

Die Verordnung (EU) 2017/745 über Medizin-produkte (MDR) ist am 25. Mai 2017 in Kraft getreten. Die MDR ersetzt die bisherigen Medizinprodukte-Richtlinien 93/42/EWG über Medizinprodukte (Medical Device Directive, MDD) und 90/385/EWG über aktive implantierbare Medizinprodukte (Active Implantable Medical Devices, AIMD). Die MDR gilt in den Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union unmittelbar und muss daher nicht in nationales Recht umgesetzt werden.

Dennoch bedarf es nationaler Vorgaben, die beispielsweise regeln, welche Behörden im jeweiligen Land zuständig sind und welche Sprachen für Gebrauchsanweisungen und Konformitätserklärungen vorgeschrieben sind.

Diese Festlegungen nehmen das Medizinprodukte-Durchführungsgesetz MPDG sowie (künftige) nationale Verordnungen vor.

1. Artikel 2 MDR enthält die Legaldefinition/en des Begriffs Medizinprodukt.

2. Anhang VIII der VO (EU) 2017/745 enthält die Legalklassifizierung für Medizinprodukte nach MDR in der EU.

 

Klassifizierung

Nach den geltenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen für Medizinprodukte ordnen die Hersteller diese jeweils einer bestimmten Klasse zu. Dabei unterscheidet man nach der Richtlinie 93/42 EWG Anhang IX der Medical Device Directive (MDD) bzw. der Verordnung (EU) 2017/745 Anhang VIII vier Klassen, die als Risikoklassen auch unterschiedliche Voraussetzungen für den Marktzugang implizieren. Bei dieser Risikoklassifikation spielen die Kriterien Dauer und Invasivität der Anwendung, Anwendungsort sowie das Merkmal aktiv/nicht aktiv eine Rolle.

MediProdukt Kl. 1

MediProdukt Kl. I

geringes Risiko

i. d. R. alle nicht invasiven Produkte, invasiv kurzzeitig angewendete Produkte unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen, geringes Gefährdungspotential, wie z. B. Mischkanülen

MediProdukt Kl. 2a

MediProdukt Kl. IIa

mittleres Risiko

i. d. R. kurzzeitig angewendete invasive Produkte , invasiv langzeitig angewendete Produkte unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen, mittleres Gefährdungspotential, wie z. B. Prothesen-Unterfütterungsmaterial, Fissurenversiegler

MediProdukt Kl. 2b

MediProdukt Kl. IIb

hohes Risiko 

i. d. R. alle implantierbaren Produkte, Produkte mit erhöhtem methodischem Gefährdungspotential, wie z. B. Desinfektionsmittel

MediProdukt Kl. 3

MediProdukt Kl. III

sehr hohes Risiko

Produkte mit sehr hohem Gefährdungspotential , z. B. Einsatz an Herz, zentralem Nerven- oder Kreislaufsystem, Entfaltung einer biologischen Wirkung

 
VDDI
mdc Zertifiziert
DIN Normen Ausschuss
DIN Normen Ausschuss
 

Regulatory Affairs regulatory.affairs@detax.de 
Phone +49 7243 - 510-268
Fax +49 7243 - 510-222

DETAX MediGuide
medi.guide@detax.de
Phone +49 7243 - 510-226
Fax +49 7243 - 510-222

Person Responsible for Regulatory Compliance QP.medical.devices@detax.de
Phone +49 7243 - 510-268
Fax +49 7243 - 510-222

 
 
MediGuide

DETAX MEDIGUIDE

Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden bei Fragen rund um das Thema Medizinprodukte

mehr erfahren

 
 
Zertifizierung

ZERTIFIZIERUNG

Zertifiziert nach den neuesten Normen, Richtlinien und Verordnungen für Medizinprodukte

mehr

 
 
MDR Ready? FAQ

MDR FAQ

 
 
DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Willkommen bei DETAX – Ihren Spezialisten für medizinische Werkstoffe.
Seit mehr als 65 Jahren entwickeln wir Silikone und lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen und 3D Druck. Die werkstoffkundliche Polymerchemie ist unser Kosmos.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 
 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: blue eco • blue eco scan® • Cavidex®   • Detaferm® • Detaseal® Adhesive rapid • Detaseal® antilock • Detaseal® bite • Detaseal® function • Detaseal® hydroflow • Detaseal® hydroflow heavy • Detaseal® hydroflow lite • Detaseal® hydroflow mono • Detaseal® hydroflow putty • Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite • Detaseal® soft2putty • Drala® • Drala® Phosphate Cement  • easyform • exaplast • Fermin • Flexistone® • Gingivamoll® • glassbite • good morning spray • greenbite apple • greenbite colour • hydro C • Implant Mask • implantlink semi® • implantlink® semi Classic • implantlink® semi Forte • implantlink® semi Xray • Lustrol® • milkbite • Molloplast® B • mollosil® • mollosil® plus • monoprint supra • onetime perfect • Permaliner • pixelbite • silaplast • silaplast Futur • silasoft® • silasoft® direct • silasoft® Normal • silasoft® Special • sili Adhesive • silone® • smartfluorid® • smartfluorid® laquer • smartprotect® • smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi • smartrepair® • smartrepair® rosa • smartrepair® system • smartseal® & loc / F • smartseal® etch • sta-seal • sta-seal f • tempofill® • tempofill® 2 • tempofit® • tempofit® duomix • tempofit® finish • tempofit® premium 10:1 • tempofit® regular 1:1 • tempofit® semi 10:1 • tempolink® clear • tempolink® single • trayloc A

BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: acrylon® • acrylon® automix • addition futur • addition junior • addition mini • addition mini junior • addition protect • addition rapid • addition spectra • addition supra® • addition ultra® • aqua coat • aquaplus colormix • aquaplus® • bioflex • bioplast • cat futur • classic futur • detax addition • detax flextime® • dip coat • direct mold • duglasil® • duglasil® express • durosil® • durosil® • earflex® clear • earflex® rainbow • earflex® rose • express coat • frosty coat • green eco • microporlack • pink mix • pink putty • protect mold • smartcare® • smartclean® • smartclean® foam • smartclean® pen • smartclean® tabs • softwear coat • softwear® 2.0 • super coat

BRAND PRODUCTS 3D: Cast Separator 2.0 • Cast Seperator PU • Cast Seperator PU • freeprint® c&b • freeprint® cast • freeprint® cast • Freeprint® cast 2.0 • FREEPRINT® denture • FREEPRINT® gingiva • FREEPRINT® IBT • freeprint® model • FREEPRINT® model • FREEPRINT® model 2.0 • FREEPRINT® model T • freeprint® mould • Freeprint® mould • freeprint® ortho • freeprint® shell • freeprint® splint • FREEPRINT® splint 2.0 • FREEPRINT® temp • FREEPRINT® tray • luxaprint® cast • luxaprint® cast 2.0 • luxaprint® flex • luxaprint® mould • luxaprint® shell • luxaprint® cocoon • luxaprint® flex coat • luxaprint® shellac • luxaprint® shellac color • luxaprint® shellac skin tones • medicalprint® mould • medicalprint® shell

DETAX steht als Markenzeichen für hochwertige Medizinprodukte. Seit 1954 entwickeln wir Silikone & lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen. Unsere Begeisterung und Innovationskraft steckt in jedem der Produkte, die wir Ihnen auf dieser Website präsentieren – immer handelt es sich um Materialien, die zum Besten zählen, was der Markt zu bieten hat.

mehr lesen

Wir entwickeln hydrophile Abformsilikone für jede Indikation (Korrektur- und Doppelmischtechnik, knetbare Funktionsabformung für die funktionelle Randgestaltung, Sandwichtechnik, Monophasen Abformung). Präzisions Abformmaterialien in leichtfließender Konsistenz, mit idealen Fließeigenschaften, maximaler Benetzungsfähigkeit und elastischem Rückstellvermögen. Regular set, fast set oder super fast set mit thermoaktiver Abbindecharakteristik und ausgeprägtem Snap Set, Putty knetbar, Farbe violett mit wildberry Aroma. Ohrabformsilikone in 50 ml Doppelkartuschen speziell für IO / CIC Anpassungen mit leichtfließender Ausgangskonsistenz, auch für enge Gehörgänge oder Schmerzpatienten. Ohrabformmaterial für Kinder und Jugendliche (Pädakustik), drucklose Abformung, kein Verdrängen von Weichgewebe. Ohr Abformmasse für Gehörschutz Anpassungen, geringer Auspressdruck, standfest, läuft nicht aus dem Ohr, kurze Ohrverweildauer, hautfreundlich, klebfrei. Hohes elastisches Rückstellvermögen, leicht entformbar, 35 Shore A. Monophase Abformsilikon in mittlerer Löffelkonsistenz. Harmonisierte Konsistenzen von Löffel- und Korrekturmaterial. Transfersilikone, schnellabbindende und klar transparente Bißregistriermaterial auf A-Silikon Basis, mittelfließend, thixotrop, zur Direktapplikation auf die Zahnreihe, kein Wegfließen in Interdentalräume, röntgentransparentes Matrix Material, glasklar, Endhärte 80 Shore A, zur Lichthärtung von Kompositen. Scanbares VPS Bissregistrat zur puderfreien 3D Datenerfassung für alle CAD/CAM/CIM Verfahren (Streifenlichtprojektion, Lasertriangulation und CEREC), 32 Shore D, kurze Mundverweildauer. Dauerhaft weichbleibende Unterfütterungssilikone, Direktunterfütterung in der Zahnarztpraxis chairside oder zur Verarbeitung im Dentallabor. Breites Indikationsspektrum (Obturatoren, Boxerschutz) mit Plaque Inhibitor, klinisch erprobt und wissenschaftlich dokumentiert. Sichere Haftung am Prothesen Acrylat. Additionsvernetzende Dubliersilikone und Labor Knetmassen 85 Shore A, für Vorwälle, Kontrollbisse, Fixierung von künstlichen Zähnen, Modelle für Prothesenreparaturen. Dauerelastisches Otoplastiksilikon, schwimmfähig, Direktanpassung von Schwimm- und Gehörschutzplastiken, zur indirekten Herstellung weicher HdO und Schutzplastiken, für die PNP / 3D Cast Technik, langzeitfarbstabil. Auch mit verlängerter Verarbeitungszeit zur Serienfertigung im Otoplastik Labor. Lufttrocknender Silikonlack für Schwimmschutzotoplastiken, antibakteriell mit Silberpartikeln. Bis-Acryl Komposite 10:1, für temporäre Kronen, Brücken und Langzeitprovisorien mit elastischer Phase und maximaler Biege- und Abrasionsfestigkeit, niedrige Polymerisationstemperatur, transluszente Farben: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Fissurenversiegler auf Kompositbasis mit wet-bonding Technologie. Schutz Lack für exponiertes Wurzeldentin mit hohem Vernetzungsgrad, auf Basis multifunktioneller (Meth)acrylate, wirkt desensibilisierend, bildet eine Erosionsbarriere und reduziert die zervikale Sensibilität. Transparenter Fluoridlack mit Aminofluorid, Mundspüllösung. Flexible Zahnfleischmasken für zahntechnische Meister- und Sägemodelle, dimensionsstabil, für eine natürlich ästhetische Gingiva Optik in Tuben oder Kartuschen. Dental Zemente für definitive und semipermanente Implantat Befestigungen, langzeitprovisorische Befestigungszemente, röntgenopak auf Kunststoffbasis, Zementierung von Suprakonstruktionen, duales Härtersystem. Gebrauchsfertiger Modelierkunststoff, als Gel oder Paste, MMA-frei, rückstandslos verbrennbar, kein Polymerisationsverzug. Zahnfleisch Epithesen Material, heißvernetzend. Knetbare UV Kunststoffe zur Herstellung biokompatibler Schienen & Schablonen. Kunststoffe für 3D Drucksysteme: Zahntechnikmodelle, Gußobjekte, klar-transparente Kunststoffe der Klasse IIa für biokompatible Implantatschablonen und Schienen, KFO (DIN) Basisteile, langzeittemporäres K&B Komposit und Versorgungen in der Totalprothetik


© 2020, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany