DETAX Gebäude

PRIVACY

 
 

Data Privacy
The operator of this site takes the protection of your personal data very seriously. We handle your personal data in confidence and in accordance with the statutory data privacy regulations and your privacy statement. It is generally possible to use our website without giving out any personal data. If personal data is collected on our website, for example, name, address, or email address, then this is always on a voluntary basis, as far as possible. Such data may not be forwarded to third parties without your explicit consent. We point out that the transfer of data on the Internet, e.g. communication by email, may have security breaches. Seamless protection of data from being accessed by third parties is not possible.  

Cookies 
Some of the website uses 'cookies'. Cookies do not cause any damage to the computer and do not contain viruses. The purpose of cookies is to make our offer more user friendly, more effective and safer. Cookies are tiny text files that are downloaded on your computer and stored in your browser. Most of the cookies used by us are 'session cookies'. They are deleted automatically at the end of your visit. Other cookies remain stored on your end device until you delete them. These cookies enable us to recognize your browser again at the next visit. You can set up your browser in such a way that you are informed when cookies are placed and only allow cookies in individual cases, exclude the acceptance of cookies for specific cases or generally, and enable the cookies to be deleted automatically when the browser is closed. Disabling cookies may restrict the functionality of this website.

Server Log Files

The provider of the website automatically collects and stores information in 'server log files' that your browser transfers to us automatically.

  • Browser type/browser version
  • Operating system used
  • Referrer URL
  • The accessing computer's host name
  • Time of the server request

This data cannot be assigned to specific persons. This data is not consolidated with other data sources. We reserve the right to check this data subsequently, if concrete evidence of illegal use comes to our attention. 

Contact form If you send us inquiries using the contact form, your details from the inquiry form, including the contact information you provide in there, will be stored at our company for the purpose of processing the inquiry and in the event of follow-up questions. We will not give out this information without your consent.

Newsletter data If you want to purchase newsletters offered on the website, we will need an email address from you and information that enables us to verify that you are the holder of the specified email address and agree to receive the newsletter. No further data will be collected. We use this data solely to send the requested information and will not disclose it to third parties. You may withdraw the granted consent to store the data, the email address and its usage to dispatch the newsletter at any time, for example, by using the "Unsubscribe" link in the newsletter.

Privacy Statement for the Use of Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc. 1600 Ampitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94042, USA. Google Analytics uses 'Cookies'. These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable your usage of the website to be analyzed. The information about your usage of the website is generally transmitted to and stored on a Google server in the USA. In the event that IP anonymization is enabled on this website, Google will first abbreviate your IP address within Member States of the European Union and in other signatories to the Agreement on the European Economic Area. The full IP address is only transmitted to a server from Google in the USA and abbreviated there in exceptional cases. Google will use this information on behalf of the operator of this website to analyze your usage of the website in order to put together website activities and to provide further services to the website operator associated with website usage and the Internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be consolidated with other data from Google. You may prevent cookies from being stored by making a corresponding setting in your browser software. We do point out, however, that you may be unable to use the website's full functionality in this case. You are further able to prevent data relating to your usage of the website from being collected by the generated cookie, including your IP address at Google and this data being processed by Google by downloading and installing the browser plug-in under the following link: http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Privacy Statement for the Use of Twitter

Functions of the service Twitter are integrated on our website. These functions are offered by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function links the websites visited by you with your Twitter account and notifies other users. Data is also transmitted to Twitter. We point out that, as the provider of the website, we have no knowledge of the content of the transmitted data and its usage by Twitter. You can find further information in Twitter's privacy statement at http://twitter.com/privacy. You are able to change the privacy settings on Twitter in the account settings at http://twitter.com/account/settings.

Privacy Statement for Use of Google +1

Our pages use the functions of Google +1. The provider is Google Inc. 1600 Ampitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94042, USA. Collecting and forwarding information: with the help of the Google +1 button you are able to publish information worldwide. Using the Google+1 button you and other users receive personalized content about Google and our partners. Google stores both the  information that you have provided for content +1 and information about the website that you have viewed at the customer on +1. Your +1 can be shown together with your profile name and your photo in Google services, such as in search results or in your Google profile, or on other pages of the website and adverts on the Internet. Google records information about your +1 activities in order to improve the Google services for you and others. You need a globally visible, public Google profile to be able to use the Google +1 button that must at least contain the name selected for the profile. This name is used in all Google services. In certain cases, this name may also replace another name that you have used in parts of the content about your Google account. The identity of your Google profile may be displayed to users who know your email address or have access to other identifiable information about you. Using the recorded information: alongside the purposes explained above the information supplied by you is used in accordance with Google's applicable data privacy conditions. Google may publish aggregated statistics about the user's +1 activities and pass these onto users and partners, such as publishers, advertisers, or associated websites.

Information, Deletion, Locking

You have the right to free-of-charge information about personal data stored about you, its origin and recipients, and the purpose of data processing and a right to correct, lock, or delete this data at any time. You can find personal data about this and further questions on this matter at any time at the address detailed under Legal Details.

Rejecting Advertising Mails

Use of the contact data published as part of the obligation to provide a masthead for sending advertising or information material that has not been explicitly requested is therefore rejected. The operators of the website reserve the right explicitly to take legal action in the event of the unsolicited sending of advertising material, for example, through spam emails. 

new from 1th March 2016
Terms and conditions

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Welcome at DETAX online – Your specialists for medical material.

For over 60 years, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: Molloplast® B · implantlink semi® · mollosil® · mollosil® plus · Detaseal® hydroflow · Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite · Detaseal® antilock · Detaseal® soft2putty · Detaseal® function · smartprotect® · smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi · smartrepair® · smartfluorid® · silasoft® · silaplast · sta seal f · Fermin · tempofill® · tempofit® · Permaliner · pixelbite · milkbite · Detaseal® bite · glassbite · greenbite® colour · greenbite® apple · monoprint supra · onetime perfect · Lustrol® · Drala® · Cavidex®  · easyform · blue eco · blue eco scan® · Flexistone® · Gingivamoll® · Implant Mask BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: addition ultra® · addition supra® · addition spectra · addition protect · pink mix · detax flextime® · addition mini · aquaplus® · protect mold  · softwear® 2.0  · earflex® rainbow  · earflex® clear · earflex® rose · bioplast · direct mold · aqua coat · frosty coat · super coat · microporlack · durosil® · duglasil® · duglasil® express · acrylon® · smartclean® foam · smartclean® tabs · smartclean® pen · smartclean® · smartcare® BRAND PRODUCTS 3D:  luxaprint® 3D shell · luxaprint® 3D mould · luxaprint® 3D cast · freeprint® shell · freeprint® mould · freeprint® cast · Cast Separator 2.0 · luxaprint® shellac · luxaprint® shellac color · freeprint® model · freeprint® cast · freeprint® splint · freeprint® ortho · freeprint® c&b

Detax. As a brand, this name stands for high-quality medical devices. For over 60 years, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe. Our enthusiasm and innovative strength is ingrained in every one of the products that you will become familiar on this Website.

read more

We develop hydrophilic impression making silicones for every indication (corrective and double mix technology, kneadable working impression making for functioning rim design, sandwich technology, monophase impression making). Precision impression making materials of lightly flowing consistency with ideal flow characteristics, maximum wetting power, and elastic resilience. Regular set, fast set or super fast set with thermoactive setting characteristics and a defined snap set, kneadable putty, color violet with wildberry flavor. Ear impression making silicones in 50 ml double cartridges specially for IO/CIC changes with lightly flowing starting consistency, even for narrow auditory canals or patients with chronic pain. Ear impression making silicones for children and young people (paediatrics), pressure-less impression, no ingress of soft tissue. Ear impression making material for hearing-protection adjustments, low squeezing pressure, stable, does not run out of the ear, short time in the ear, skin friendly, non adhesive. Highly elastic resilience, easy to remove, 35 Shore A monophase impression making silicone in medium tray consistency. Harmonized consistencies of tray and corrective material. Transfer silicones, quick-setting and clearly transparent A-silicone base bite registration material, medium flow, thixotropic, to be applied directly on the row of teeth, no flowing away into interdental chambers, X-ray transparent matrix material, crystal clear, final hardness 80 Shore A, for light hardening of composites. Scannable VPS bite registration material for the powder-free 3D data acquisition for all CAD/CAM/CIM processes (stripe light projection, laser triangulation and CEREC), 32 Shore D, short time spent in the mouth. Permanently plasticizing relining silicones, direct relining in the dental practice chairside or for processing in the dental laboratory. Broad indication spectrum (obturators and mouth guards) with plaque inhibitors, clinically tested and scientifically documented. Secure bond to prosthetic acrylate. Additional crosslinking duplicating silicones and laboratory plasticines 85 Shore A for precasts, control bites, fixing of artificial teeth, models for prosthetic repairs. Permanently elastic otoplastic silicone, buoyant, direct fitting of water plugs and ear canal plastics, for the indirect manufacture of soft HdO and protective plastics, for PNP, 3D cast technology, permanently keeps its color. Even with extended processing time for series manufacture in the obtoplastics laboratory. Air-drying silicone paint for water plug plastics antibacterial with silver particles. Bis-acrylic composite 10.1 for temporary crowns, bridges and long-term temporaries with elastic phase and maximum and flexural and abrasion resistances, low polymerization temperature, translucent colors: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Composite-based fissure sealant with wet bonding technology. Protective lacquer for exposed root dentine with high degree of cross-linking based on multifunctional (meth)acrylate has a desensitizing effect, forms a barrier against erosion, thereby reducing cervical sensitivity. Transparent fluoride varnish with amino-fluoride, mouth wash. Flexible gum masks for dental master and saw models, dimensionally stable, for a naturally aesthetic gingival look in tubes or cartridges. Dental cements for definitive and semi-permanent implantation, fasteners, long-term temporary fixing cements, plastic-based radio-opaque, cementation of supra-constructions, dual hardener system. Ready-to-use modeling resin, as a gel or paste, MMA-free, combustible without resins, no polymerization shrinkage. Gum epithesis material, hot curing. Kneable UV plastics for manufacturing biocompatible splints & templates. Plastics for 3D print systems: dentistry models, casting objects, IIa-class clear transparent resins for biocompatible implant templates and splints, KFO (DIN) base parts, long-term temporary K&B composite and supplies in total prosthodontics

© 2017, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany

DETAX Gebäude

DATENSCHUTZ

 
 

Datenschutz
Die Betreiber dieser Seiten nehmen den Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten sehr ernst. Wir behandeln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten vertraulich und entsprechend der gesetzlichen Datenschutzvorschriften sowie dieser Datenschutzerklärung. Die Nutzung unserer Webseite ist in der Regel ohne Angabe personenbezogener Daten möglich. Soweit auf unseren Seiten personenbezogene Daten (beispielsweise Name, Anschrift oder E-Mail-Adressen) erhoben werden, erfolgt dies, soweit möglich, stets auf freiwilliger Basis. Diese Daten werden ohne Ihre ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich.

Cookies
Die Internetseiten verwenden teilweise so genannte Cookies. Cookies richten auf Ihrem Rechner keinen Schaden an und enthalten keine Viren. Cookies dienen dazu, unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu machen. Cookies sind kleine Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Rechner abgelegt werden und die Ihr Browser speichert. Die meisten der von uns verwendeten Cookies sind so genannte „Session-Cookies“. Sie werden nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht. Andere Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Diese Cookies ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen. Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browser aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein.

Server-Log-Files
Der Provider der Seiten erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt.

Dies sind:

  • Browsertyp/ Browserversion
  • verwendetes Betriebssystem
  • Referrer URL
  • Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners
  • Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage

Diese Daten sind nicht bestimmten Personen zuordenbar. Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden.   

Kontaktformular Wenn Sie uns per Kontaktformular Anfragen zukommen lassen, werden Ihre Angaben aus dem Anfrageformular inklusive der von Ihnen dort angegebenen Kontaktdaten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussfragen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten geben wir nicht ohne Ihre Einwilligung weiter.

Newsletterdaten Wenn Sie den auf der Webseite angebotenen Newsletter beziehen möchten, benötigen wir von Ihnen eine E-Mail-Adresse sowie Informationen, welche uns die Überprüfung gestatten, dass Sie der Inhaber der angegebenen E-Mail-Adresse sind und mit dem Empfang des Newsletters einverstanden sind. Weitere Daten werden nicht erhoben. Diese Daten verwenden wir ausschließlich für den Versand der angeforderten Informationen und geben sie nicht an Dritte weiter. Die erteilte Einwilligung zur Speicherung der Daten, der E-Mail-Adresse sowie deren Nutzung zum Versand des Newsletters können Sie jederzeit widerrufen , etwa über den „Austragen“-Link im Newsletter.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google Analytics
Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des  Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics verwendet sog. "Cookies". Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Im Falle der Aktivierung der IP-Anonymisierung auf dieser Webseite wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google jedoch innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum zuvor gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch das Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren:http://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Twitter
Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion "Re-Tweet" werden die von Ihnen besuchten Webseiten mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter unterhttp://twitter.com/privacy. Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto-Einstellungen unter http://twitter.com/account/settings ändern.

Datenschutzerklärung für die Nutzung von Google +1
Unsere Seiten nutzen Funktionen von Google +1. Anbieter ist die Google Inc. 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043,  USA. Erfassung und Weitergabe von Informationen: Mithilfe der Google +1-Schaltfläche können Sie Informationen weltweit veröffentlichen. über die Google +1-Schaltfläche erhalten Sie und andere Nutzer personalisierte Inhalte von Google und unseren Partnern. Google speichert sowohl die Information, dass Sie für einen Inhalt +1 gegeben haben, als auch Informationen über die Seite, die Sie beim Klicken auf +1 angesehen haben. Ihre +1 können als Hinweise zusammen mit Ihrem Profilnamen und Ihrem Foto in Google-Diensten, wie etwa in Suchergebnissen oder in Ihrem Google-Profil, oder an anderen Stellen auf Websites und Anzeigen im Internet eingeblendet werden. Google zeichnet Informationen über Ihre +1-Aktivitäten auf, um die Google-Dienste für Sie und andere zu verbessern. Um die Google +1-Schaltfläche verwenden zu können, benötigen Sie ein weltweit sichtbares, öffentliches Google-Profil, das zumindest den für das Profil gewählten Namen enthalten muss. Dieser Name wird in allen Google-Diensten verwendet. In manchen Fällen kann dieser Name auch einen anderen Namen ersetzen, den Sie beim Teilen von Inhalten über Ihr Google-Konto verwendet haben. Die Identität Ihres Google- Profils kann Nutzern angezeigt werden, die Ihre E-Mail-Adresse kennen oder über andere identifizierende Informationen von Ihnen verfügen. Verwendung der erfassten Informationen: Neben den oben erläuterten Verwendungszwecken werden die von Ihnen bereitgestellten Informationen gemäß den geltenden Google-Datenschutzbestimmungen genutzt. Google veröffentlicht möglicherweise zusammengefasste Statistiken über die +1-Aktivitäten der Nutzer bzw. gibt diese an Nutzer und Partner weiter, wie etwa Publisher, Inserenten oder verbundene Websites.

Auskunft, Löschung, Sperrung
Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf unentgeltliche Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Sperrung oder Löschung dieser Daten. Hierzu sowie zu weiteren Fragen zum Thema personenbezogene Daten können Sie sich jederzeit unter der im Impressum angegebenen Adresse an uns wenden.

Widerspruch Werbe-Mails
Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-E-Mails, vor.  

ab 01.03.2016 gelten die neuen
Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Willkommen bei DETAX – Ihren Spezialisten für medizinische Werkstoffe.
Seit über 60 Jahren entwickeln wir Silikone und lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen und 3D Druck. Die werkstoffkundliche Polymerchemie ist unser Kosmos.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: Molloplast® B · implantlink semi® · mollosil® · mollosil® plus · Detaseal® hydroflow · Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite · Detaseal® antilock · Detaseal® soft2putty · Detaseal® function · smartprotect® · smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi · smartrepair® · smartfluorid® · silasoft® · silaplast · sta seal f · Fermin · tempofill® · tempofit® · Permaliner · pixelbite · milkbite · Detaseal® bite · glassbite · greenbite® colour · greenbite® apple · monoprint supra · onetime perfect · Lustrol® · Drala® · Cavidex®  · easyform · blue eco · blue eco scan® · Flexistone® · Gingivamoll® · Implant Mask
BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: addition ultra® · addition supra® · addition spectra · addition protect · pink mix · detax flextime® · addition mini · aquaplus® · protect mold  · softwear® 2.0  · earflex® rainbow  · earflex® clear · earflex® rose · bioplast · direct mold · aqua coat · frosty coat · super coat · microporlack · durosil® · duglasil® · duglasil® express · acrylon® · smartclean® foam · smartclean® tabs · smartclean® pen · smartclean® · smartcare®
BRAND PRODUCTS 3D:  luxaprint® 3D shell · luxaprint® 3D mould · luxaprint® 3D cast · freeprint® shell · freeprint® mould · freeprint® cast · Cast Separator 2.0 · luxaprint® shellac · luxaprint® shellac color · freeprint® model · freeprint® cast · freeprint® splint · freeprint® ortho · freeprint® c&b

DETAX steht als Markenzeichen für hochwertige Medizinprodukte. Seit 1954 entwickeln wir Silikone & lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen. Unsere Begeisterung und Innovationskraft steckt in jedem der Produkte, die wir Ihnen auf dieser Website präsentieren – immer handelt es sich um Materialien, die zum Besten zählen, was der Markt zu bieten hat.

mehr lesen

Wir entwickeln hydrophile Abformsilikone für jede Indikation (Korrektur- und Doppelmischtechnik, knetbare Funktionsabformung für die funktionelle Randgestaltung, Sandwichtechnik, Monophasen Abformung). Präzisions Abformmaterialien in leichtfließender Konsistenz, mit idealen Fließeigenschaften, maximaler Benetzungsfähigkeit und elastischem Rückstellvermögen. Regular set, fast set oder super fast set mit thermoaktiver Abbindecharakteristik und ausgeprägtem Snap Set, Putty knetbar, Farbe violett mit wildberry Aroma. Ohrabformsilikone in 50 ml Doppelkartuschen speziell für IO / CIC Anpassungen mit leichtfließender Ausgangskonsistenz, auch für enge Gehörgänge oder Schmerzpatienten. Ohrabformmaterial für Kinder und Jugendliche (Pädakustik), drucklose Abformung, kein Verdrängen von Weichgewebe. Ohr Abformmasse für Gehörschutz Anpassungen, geringer Auspressdruck, standfest, läuft nicht aus dem Ohr, kurze Ohrverweildauer, hautfreundlich, klebfrei. Hohes elastisches Rückstellvermögen, leicht entformbar, 35 Shore A. Monophase Abformsilikon in mittlerer Löffelkonsistenz. Harmonisierte Konsistenzen von Löffel- und Korrekturmaterial. Transfersilikone, schnellabbindende und klar transparente Bißregistriermaterial auf A-Silikon Basis, mittelfließend, thixotrop, zur Direktapplikation auf die Zahnreihe, kein Wegfließen in Interdentalräume, röntgentransparentes Matrix Material, glasklar, Endhärte 80 Shore A, zur Lichthärtung von Kompositen. Scanbares VPS Bissregistrat zur puderfreien 3D Datenerfassung für alle CAD/CAM/CIM Verfahren (Streifenlichtprojektion, Lasertriangulation und CEREC), 32 Shore D, kurze Mundverweildauer. Dauerhaft weichbleibende Unterfütterungssilikone, Direktunterfütterung in der Zahnarztpraxis chairside oder zur Verarbeitung im Dentallabor. Breites Indikationsspektrum (Obturatoren, Boxerschutz) mit Plaque Inhibitor, klinisch erprobt und wissenschaftlich dokumentiert. Sichere Haftung am Prothesen Acrylat. Additionsvernetzende Dubliersilikone und Labor Knetmassen 85 Shore A, für Vorwälle, Kontrollbisse, Fixierung von künstlichen Zähnen, Modelle für Prothesenreparaturen. Dauerelastisches Otoplastiksilikon, schwimmfähig, Direktanpassung von Schwimm- und Gehörschutzplastiken, zur indirekten Herstellung weicher HdO und Schutzplastiken, für die PNP / 3D Cast Technik, langzeitfarbstabil. Auch mit verlängerter Verarbeitungszeit zur Serienfertigung im Otoplastik Labor. Lufttrocknender Silikonlack für Schwimmschutzotoplastiken, antibakteriell mit Silberpartikeln. Bis-Acryl Komposite 10:1, für temporäre Kronen, Brücken und Langzeitprovisorien mit elastischer Phase und maximaler Biege- und Abrasionsfestigkeit, niedrige Polymerisationstemperatur, transluszente Farben: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Fissurenversiegler auf Kompositbasis mit wet-bonding Technologie. Schutz Lack für exponiertes Wurzeldentin mit hohem Vernetzungsgrad, auf Basis multifunktioneller (Meth)acrylate, wirkt desensibilisierend, bildet eine Erosionsbarriere und reduziert die zervikale Sensibilität. Transparenter Fluoridlack mit Aminofluorid, Mundspüllösung. Flexible Zahnfleischmasken für zahntechnische Meister- und Sägemodelle, dimensionsstabil, für eine natürlich ästhetische Gingiva Optik in Tuben oder Kartuschen. Dental Zemente für definitive und semipermanente Implantat Befestigungen, langzeitprovisorische Befestigungszemente, röntgenopak auf Kunststoffbasis, Zementierung von Suprakonstruktionen, duales Härtersystem. Gebrauchsfertiger Modelierkunststoff, als Gel oder Paste, MMA-frei, rückstandslos verbrennbar, kein Polymerisationsverzug. Zahnfleisch Epithesen Material, heißvernetzend. Knetbare UV Kunststoffe zur Herstellung biokompatibler Schienen & Schablonen. Kunststoffe für 3D Drucksysteme: Zahntechnikmodelle, Gußobjekte, klar-transparente Kunststoffe der Klasse IIa für biokompatible Implantatschablonen und Schienen, KFO (DIN) Basisteile, langzeittemporäres K&B Komposit und Versorgungen in der Totalprothetik


© 2017, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany