>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV curing one component lacquer for coloured sealing
of generative manufactured earmoulds made of (meth)acrylate.

Video Clip (1:44 Min.)

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV curing premium resin (light spectrum UV 378-388 nm)

directly to the shop

Video Clip

>> luxaprint®

UV curing premium resin in many colors

product details

>> Freeprint® model

Light-curing resin for the generative fabrication of dental models. 

Video Clip (2:17 min.)

 
 
1

>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV curing one component lacquer for coloured sealing
of generative manufactured earmoulds made of (meth)acrylate.

Video Clip (1:44 Min.)

2

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV curing premium resin (light spectrum UV 378-388 nm)

directly to the shop

3

>> luxaprint®

UV curing premium resin in many colors

product details

4

>> Freeprint® model

Light-curing resin for the generative fabrication of dental models. 

Video Clip (2:17 min.)

5

Medical Materials for 3D Printing

3D resins for medical applications are CE certified and biocompatible, tailored for many applications in medical technology. We offer countless formulations, colors, and viscosities for a variety of 3D printers. We also offer customized materials, specifically to cater for your requirements.

Dental Applications

Freeprint ortho

Freeprint® ortho

Freeprint splint

Freeprint® splint

Freeprint temp

Freeprint® temp

Freeprint tray

Freeprint® tray

 
Freeprint cast

Freeprint® cast

Freeprint model

Freeprint® model

Freeprint model T

Freeprint® model T

 

Freeprint Dental Series

Audio Products


Light spectrum UV 377-388 nm

luxaprint® 3D shell

luxaprint® 3D shell

luxaprint® 3D mould

luxaprint® 3D mould

luxaprint® 3D cast 2.0

luxaprint® 3D cast 2.0

 

Wavelength 405 nm

Freeprint® shell

Freeprint® shell

Freeprint® mould

Freeprint® mould

Freeprint® cast 2.0

Freeprint® cast 2.0

 

luxaprint Freeprint Audio Serie

For open 3D Printers

We offer complete product lines or premium materials for all open 3D printers and all current light sources:

  • UV series: developed especially for 3D printers with a UV light spectrum 378-388 nm
  • 405 series: light-curing resins for 3D printers with a wavelength of 405 nm
 
 
Asiga
rapidshape
burms
Way2Production
 
Kooperationspartner

Here you find your responsible cooperation partner.

read more

Distributionspartner

Here you find your responsible distribution partner.

read more

Neuheiten Dental

Novelties Dental

Overview

Novelties Audio

Novelties Audio

Overview

 

As a manufacturer of high-quality materials for dental practice and dental laboratories, we are very interested to point out the quality of our products through expert opinions.

User Reports

  • Freeprint (5844 KB)

    3D printing process with 3D printing resins made by DETAX

  • Freeprint (1610 KB)

    Adjusted occlusal splints made by 3D printing

  • Freeprint ASIGA (4437 KB)

    ASIGA pro075 An impressive laboratory printer

Advertisements

  • Freeprint (2468 KB)

    High-end materials for OPEN 3D PRINTERS

Medical Materials for 3D Printing - Audio

 

Medical Materials for 3D Printing - Dental

 
DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Welcome at DETAX online – Your specialists for medical material.

For over 60 years, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: Molloplast® B · implantlink semi® · mollosil® · mollosil® plus · Detaseal® hydroflow · Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite · Detaseal® antilock · Detaseal® soft2putty · Detaseal® function · smartprotect® · smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi · smartrepair® · smartfluorid® · silasoft® · silaplast · sta seal f · Fermin · tempofill® · tempofit® · Permaliner · pixelbite · milkbite · Detaseal® bite · glassbite · greenbite® colour · greenbite® apple · monoprint supra · onetime perfect · Lustrol® · Drala® · Cavidex®  · easyform · blue eco · blue eco scan® · Flexistone® · Gingivamoll® · Implant Mask BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: addition ultra® · addition supra® · addition spectra · addition protect · pink mix · detax flextime® · addition mini · aquaplus® · protect mold  · softwear® 2.0  · earflex® rainbow  · earflex® clear · earflex® rose · bioplast · direct mold · aqua coat · frosty coat · super coat · microporlack · durosil® · duglasil® · duglasil® express · acrylon® · smartclean® foam · smartclean® tabs · smartclean® pen · smartclean® · smartcare® BRAND PRODUCTS 3D:  luxaprint® 3D shell · luxaprint® 3D mould · luxaprint® 3D cast · freeprint® shell · freeprint® mould · freeprint® cast · Cast Separator 2.0 · luxaprint® shellac · luxaprint® shellac color · freeprint® model · freeprint® cast · freeprint® splint · freeprint® ortho · freeprint® c&b

Detax. As a brand, this name stands for high-quality medical devices. For over 60 years, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe. Our enthusiasm and innovative strength is ingrained in every one of the products that you will become familiar on this Website.

read more

We develop hydrophilic impression making silicones for every indication (corrective and double mix technology, kneadable working impression making for functioning rim design, sandwich technology, monophase impression making). Precision impression making materials of lightly flowing consistency with ideal flow characteristics, maximum wetting power, and elastic resilience. Regular set, fast set or super fast set with thermoactive setting characteristics and a defined snap set, kneadable putty, color violet with wildberry flavor. Ear impression making silicones in 50 ml double cartridges specially for IO/CIC changes with lightly flowing starting consistency, even for narrow auditory canals or patients with chronic pain. Ear impression making silicones for children and young people (paediatrics), pressure-less impression, no ingress of soft tissue. Ear impression making material for hearing-protection adjustments, low squeezing pressure, stable, does not run out of the ear, short time in the ear, skin friendly, non adhesive. Highly elastic resilience, easy to remove, 35 Shore A monophase impression making silicone in medium tray consistency. Harmonized consistencies of tray and corrective material. Transfer silicones, quick-setting and clearly transparent A-silicone base bite registration material, medium flow, thixotropic, to be applied directly on the row of teeth, no flowing away into interdental chambers, X-ray transparent matrix material, crystal clear, final hardness 80 Shore A, for light hardening of composites. Scannable VPS bite registration material for the powder-free 3D data acquisition for all CAD/CAM/CIM processes (stripe light projection, laser triangulation and CEREC), 32 Shore D, short time spent in the mouth. Permanently plasticizing relining silicones, direct relining in the dental practice chairside or for processing in the dental laboratory. Broad indication spectrum (obturators and mouth guards) with plaque inhibitors, clinically tested and scientifically documented. Secure bond to prosthetic acrylate. Additional crosslinking duplicating silicones and laboratory plasticines 85 Shore A for precasts, control bites, fixing of artificial teeth, models for prosthetic repairs. Permanently elastic otoplastic silicone, buoyant, direct fitting of water plugs and ear canal plastics, for the indirect manufacture of soft HdO and protective plastics, for PNP, 3D cast technology, permanently keeps its color. Even with extended processing time for series manufacture in the obtoplastics laboratory. Air-drying silicone paint for water plug plastics antibacterial with silver particles. Bis-acrylic composite 10.1 for temporary crowns, bridges and long-term temporaries with elastic phase and maximum and flexural and abrasion resistances, low polymerization temperature, translucent colors: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Composite-based fissure sealant with wet bonding technology. Protective lacquer for exposed root dentine with high degree of cross-linking based on multifunctional (meth)acrylate has a desensitizing effect, forms a barrier against erosion, thereby reducing cervical sensitivity. Transparent fluoride varnish with amino-fluoride, mouth wash. Flexible gum masks for dental master and saw models, dimensionally stable, for a naturally aesthetic gingival look in tubes or cartridges. Dental cements for definitive and semi-permanent implantation, fasteners, long-term temporary fixing cements, plastic-based radio-opaque, cementation of supra-constructions, dual hardener system. Ready-to-use modeling resin, as a gel or paste, MMA-free, combustible without resins, no polymerization shrinkage. Gum epithesis material, hot curing. Kneable UV plastics for manufacturing biocompatible splints & templates. Plastics for 3D print systems: dentistry models, casting objects, IIa-class clear transparent resins for biocompatible implant templates and splints, KFO (DIN) base parts, long-term temporary K&B composite and supplies in total prosthodontics

© 2017, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany

>> Freeprint® model

Lichthärtender Kunststoff zur generativen Fertigung von Dentalmodellen

zum Video (2:17 Min.)

>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV-härtender Einkomponentenlack zur farbigen Versiegelung
generativ gefertigter Otoplastiken aus (Meth)acrylat.

zum Video (1:44 Min.)

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV-härtender Premiumkunststoff
(Lichtspektrum UV 378-388 nm)

direkt zum Shop

Video ansehen

>> luxaprint®

UV-härtender Premiumkunststoff in vielen Farben

Produktdetails

 
 
1

>> Freeprint® model

Lichthärtender Kunststoff zur generativen Fertigung von Dentalmodellen

zum Video (2:17 Min.)

2

>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV-härtender Einkomponentenlack zur farbigen Versiegelung
generativ gefertigter Otoplastiken aus (Meth)acrylat.

zum Video (1:44 Min.)

3

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV-härtender Premiumkunststoff
(Lichtspektrum UV 378-388 nm)

direkt zum Shop

4

>> luxaprint®

UV-härtender Premiumkunststoff in vielen Farben

Produktdetails

5

Medical Materials für 3D Druckverfahren

3D Kunststoffe für medizinische Applikationen sind CE Zertifiziert und biokompatibel, zugeschnitten für viele Anwendungen in der Medizintechnik. Wir bieten zahlreiche Formulierungen, Farben und Viskositäten für diverse 3D Drucker. Außerdem bieten wir kundenspezifische Materialien, speziell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse eingestellt.

Dentale Anwendungen

Freeprint splint

Freeprint® ortho

Freeprint splint

Freeprint® splint

Freeprint temp

Freeprint® temp

Freeprint tray

Freeprint® tray

 
Freeprint cast

Freeprint® cast

Freeprint model

Freeprint® model

Freeprint model T

Freeprint® model T

 

Freeprint Dental Serie

Audio Produkte


Lichtspektrum UV 377-388 nm

luxaprint® 3D shell

luxaprint® 3D shell

luxaprint® 3D cast 2.0

luxaprint® 3D cast 2.0

 

Wellenlänge 405 nm

Freeprint® shell

Freeprint® shell

Freeprint® cast 2.0

Freeprint® cast 2.0

 

luxaprint Freeprint Audio Serie

Offene Drucksysteme

Wir bieten komplette Produktlinien oder Premium Materalien für alle offenen 3D Drucker und alle gängigen Lichtquellen an:

  • UV Serie: speziell entwickelt für 3D Drucker mit UV Lichtspektrum 378-388 nm
  • 405 Serie: lichthärtende Kunststoffe für 3D Drucker mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 nm
 
 
Asiga
rapidshape
burms
Way2Production
 
Kooperationspartner

Finden Sie hier Ihre Kooperationspartner.

zu den Partnern

Distributionspartner

Finden Sie hier Ihre Distributionspartner.

zu den Partnern

Neuheiten Dental

Neuheiten Dental

zur Übersicht

Neuheiten Audio

Neuheiten Audio

zur Übersicht

 
Publikationen

PUBLIKATIONEN

Fachartikel, Anwenderberichte, Werkstoffkundliche Untersuchungen, Sonderdrucke, etc.

Veröffentlichungen

Dokumente

PRODUKTVIDEOS

Lassen Sie sich unsere Produkte auf spannende Weise zeigen. Zahlreiche Filme und Videos zu unterschiedlichen Themen.

zu den Videoclips

FAQ

FAQ

Sie haben Fragen zu einem Produkt?
Hier finden Sie Antworten auf die häufigsten Fragen.

zu den FAQs

Technical Support

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Haben Sie technische Fragen zu einem Produkt, einer Anwendung oder zur Materialchemie?

zum Technical Support

 
DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Willkommen bei DETAX – Ihren Spezialisten für medizinische Werkstoffe.
Seit über 60 Jahren entwickeln wir Silikone und lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen und 3D Druck. Die werkstoffkundliche Polymerchemie ist unser Kosmos.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: Molloplast® B · implantlink semi® · mollosil® · mollosil® plus · Detaseal® hydroflow · Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite · Detaseal® antilock · Detaseal® soft2putty · Detaseal® function · smartprotect® · smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi · smartrepair® · smartfluorid® · silasoft® · silaplast · sta seal f · Fermin · tempofill® · tempofit® · Permaliner · pixelbite · milkbite · Detaseal® bite · glassbite · greenbite® colour · greenbite® apple · monoprint supra · onetime perfect · Lustrol® · Drala® · Cavidex®  · easyform · blue eco · blue eco scan® · Flexistone® · Gingivamoll® · Implant Mask
BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: addition ultra® · addition supra® · addition spectra · addition protect · pink mix · detax flextime® · addition mini · aquaplus® · protect mold  · softwear® 2.0  · earflex® rainbow  · earflex® clear · earflex® rose · bioplast · direct mold · aqua coat · frosty coat · super coat · microporlack · durosil® · duglasil® · duglasil® express · acrylon® · smartclean® foam · smartclean® tabs · smartclean® pen · smartclean® · smartcare®
BRAND PRODUCTS 3D:  luxaprint® 3D shell · luxaprint® 3D mould · luxaprint® 3D cast · freeprint® shell · freeprint® mould · freeprint® cast · Cast Separator 2.0 · luxaprint® shellac · luxaprint® shellac color · freeprint® model · freeprint® cast · freeprint® splint · freeprint® ortho · freeprint® c&b

DETAX steht als Markenzeichen für hochwertige Medizinprodukte. Seit 1954 entwickeln wir Silikone & lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen. Unsere Begeisterung und Innovationskraft steckt in jedem der Produkte, die wir Ihnen auf dieser Website präsentieren – immer handelt es sich um Materialien, die zum Besten zählen, was der Markt zu bieten hat.

mehr lesen

Wir entwickeln hydrophile Abformsilikone für jede Indikation (Korrektur- und Doppelmischtechnik, knetbare Funktionsabformung für die funktionelle Randgestaltung, Sandwichtechnik, Monophasen Abformung). Präzisions Abformmaterialien in leichtfließender Konsistenz, mit idealen Fließeigenschaften, maximaler Benetzungsfähigkeit und elastischem Rückstellvermögen. Regular set, fast set oder super fast set mit thermoaktiver Abbindecharakteristik und ausgeprägtem Snap Set, Putty knetbar, Farbe violett mit wildberry Aroma. Ohrabformsilikone in 50 ml Doppelkartuschen speziell für IO / CIC Anpassungen mit leichtfließender Ausgangskonsistenz, auch für enge Gehörgänge oder Schmerzpatienten. Ohrabformmaterial für Kinder und Jugendliche (Pädakustik), drucklose Abformung, kein Verdrängen von Weichgewebe. Ohr Abformmasse für Gehörschutz Anpassungen, geringer Auspressdruck, standfest, läuft nicht aus dem Ohr, kurze Ohrverweildauer, hautfreundlich, klebfrei. Hohes elastisches Rückstellvermögen, leicht entformbar, 35 Shore A. Monophase Abformsilikon in mittlerer Löffelkonsistenz. Harmonisierte Konsistenzen von Löffel- und Korrekturmaterial. Transfersilikone, schnellabbindende und klar transparente Bißregistriermaterial auf A-Silikon Basis, mittelfließend, thixotrop, zur Direktapplikation auf die Zahnreihe, kein Wegfließen in Interdentalräume, röntgentransparentes Matrix Material, glasklar, Endhärte 80 Shore A, zur Lichthärtung von Kompositen. Scanbares VPS Bissregistrat zur puderfreien 3D Datenerfassung für alle CAD/CAM/CIM Verfahren (Streifenlichtprojektion, Lasertriangulation und CEREC), 32 Shore D, kurze Mundverweildauer. Dauerhaft weichbleibende Unterfütterungssilikone, Direktunterfütterung in der Zahnarztpraxis chairside oder zur Verarbeitung im Dentallabor. Breites Indikationsspektrum (Obturatoren, Boxerschutz) mit Plaque Inhibitor, klinisch erprobt und wissenschaftlich dokumentiert. Sichere Haftung am Prothesen Acrylat. Additionsvernetzende Dubliersilikone und Labor Knetmassen 85 Shore A, für Vorwälle, Kontrollbisse, Fixierung von künstlichen Zähnen, Modelle für Prothesenreparaturen. Dauerelastisches Otoplastiksilikon, schwimmfähig, Direktanpassung von Schwimm- und Gehörschutzplastiken, zur indirekten Herstellung weicher HdO und Schutzplastiken, für die PNP / 3D Cast Technik, langzeitfarbstabil. Auch mit verlängerter Verarbeitungszeit zur Serienfertigung im Otoplastik Labor. Lufttrocknender Silikonlack für Schwimmschutzotoplastiken, antibakteriell mit Silberpartikeln. Bis-Acryl Komposite 10:1, für temporäre Kronen, Brücken und Langzeitprovisorien mit elastischer Phase und maximaler Biege- und Abrasionsfestigkeit, niedrige Polymerisationstemperatur, transluszente Farben: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Fissurenversiegler auf Kompositbasis mit wet-bonding Technologie. Schutz Lack für exponiertes Wurzeldentin mit hohem Vernetzungsgrad, auf Basis multifunktioneller (Meth)acrylate, wirkt desensibilisierend, bildet eine Erosionsbarriere und reduziert die zervikale Sensibilität. Transparenter Fluoridlack mit Aminofluorid, Mundspüllösung. Flexible Zahnfleischmasken für zahntechnische Meister- und Sägemodelle, dimensionsstabil, für eine natürlich ästhetische Gingiva Optik in Tuben oder Kartuschen. Dental Zemente für definitive und semipermanente Implantat Befestigungen, langzeitprovisorische Befestigungszemente, röntgenopak auf Kunststoffbasis, Zementierung von Suprakonstruktionen, duales Härtersystem. Gebrauchsfertiger Modelierkunststoff, als Gel oder Paste, MMA-frei, rückstandslos verbrennbar, kein Polymerisationsverzug. Zahnfleisch Epithesen Material, heißvernetzend. Knetbare UV Kunststoffe zur Herstellung biokompatibler Schienen & Schablonen. Kunststoffe für 3D Drucksysteme: Zahntechnikmodelle, Gußobjekte, klar-transparente Kunststoffe der Klasse IIa für biokompatible Implantatschablonen und Schienen, KFO (DIN) Basisteile, langzeittemporäres K&B Komposit und Versorgungen in der Totalprothetik


© 2017, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany