>> medicalprint® shell

lc resin (wavelength 385 nm) for the 3D printing of hearing aid shells, In-Ear-Monitoring, foil earmoulds.

>> luxaprint® cocoon

Innovative resin (wavelength 385 nm) for 3D printing of soft elastic, transparent cast forms => manufacturing of silicone earmoulds

>> medicalprint® mould

LC resin (wavelength 385 nm) for the 3D printing of earmoulds, In-Ear-Monitoring & ITE shells.

>> luxaprint® 3D flex

UV curing premium resin (wavelength 385 nm)
for generative manufacturing of soft hearing protection.

>> medicalprint® clear 2.0

LC resin (wavelength 385 nm) for the 3D printing of
earmoulds, In-Ear-Monitoring & ITE shells.

>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV curing one component lacquer for coloured sealing
of generative manufactured earmoulds made of (meth)acrylate.

Video Clip (1:44 Min.)

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV curing premium resin (wavelength 385 nm)

directly to the shop

Video Clip

>> FREEPRINT®

Light-curing 3D printing resin in many colors

product details

>> Freeprint® model 2.0

Light-curing resin for the 3D printing of dental models. 

Video Clip (2:17 min.)

 
 

>> medicalprint® shell

lc resin (wavelength 385 nm) for the 3D printing of hearing aid shells, In-Ear-Monitoring, foil earmoulds.

1

>> luxaprint® cocoon

Innovative resin (wavelength 385 nm) for 3D printing of soft elastic, transparent cast forms => manufacturing of silicone earmoulds

2

>> medicalprint® mould

LC resin (wavelength 385 nm) for the 3D printing of earmoulds, In-Ear-Monitoring & ITE shells.

3

>> luxaprint® 3D flex

UV curing premium resin (wavelength 385 nm)
for generative manufacturing of soft hearing protection.

4

>> medicalprint® clear 2.0

LC resin (wavelength 385 nm) for the 3D printing of
earmoulds, In-Ear-Monitoring & ITE shells.

5
6
7

>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV curing one component lacquer for coloured sealing
of generative manufactured earmoulds made of (meth)acrylate.

Video Clip (1:44 Min.)

8

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV curing premium resin (wavelength 385 nm)

directly to the shop

9

>> FREEPRINT®

Light-curing 3D printing resin in many colors

product details

10

>> Freeprint® model 2.0

Light-curing resin for the 3D printing of dental models. 

Video Clip (2:17 min.)

11

Here you'll find the most frequently asked questions about our products.

With which printer can DETAX 3D materials be printed?

The DETAX 3D materials can be used with DETAX-validated DLP LED printers. These are listed in the instructions for use for the respective materials. Currently, these are the open printing systems by Asiga, Microlay, MiiCraft, Rapidshape, Way2Production.

What does “open” or “closed” printing system mean?

With open printing systems, it is possible to use materials by various manufacturers. With closed printing systems, the material must be purchased from the specified source.

What is the difference between open and closed printing systems?

Apart from the fact that open printing systems allow using materials by different manufacturers, open printing systems also allow setting important machine parameters individually, or using and changing the corresponding specifications of the respective material manufacturers. These possibilities do not exist in the case of closed pressure systems. The material is supplied in special cartridges or is coded by an RFID chip, without which it is impossible to print. Here, too, there are no options for making adjustments to the material parameters, so the user is completely dependent on the printer manufacturer.

Which 3D material is suitable for which printer?

All DETAX 3D materials are matched to the corresponding wavelengths of the projectors of the different printers.
In the audio sector, these are the luxaprint® UV andMedicalprint UV series for DLP LED printers with a wavelength of 385 nm (UV), and the Freeprint® 405 series for DLP LED printers with a wavelength of 405 nm.
In the dental sector, these are the Freeprint® UV series for DLP LED printers with a wavelength of 385 nm (UV), and the Freeprint ® 405 series for DLP LED printers with a wavelength of 405 nm.

What is the difference between materials with a wavelength of 385 nm (UV) and 405 nm?

The materials must be precisely matched to the different wavelengths of the projectors so that they can be built quickly and precisely. The color quality of the materials with a wavelength of 385 nm is always better, especially in the case clear-transparent materials, since in the visible spectral range with a wavelength of 405 nm slightly colored additives have to be introduced into the material to enable precise building.

How and where can the Freeprint® 3D materials be obtained?

The Freeprint ® 3D materials for dental applications are available from all national and international dental dealers. You can find a dental depot near you on the DETAX homepage www.detax.de in the section “DentalDivision/Partner/National or International”. For earmold applications, luxaprint®/medicalprint®/Freeprint® 3D resins can be purchased directly from DETAX or international distributors.

Can DETAX materials be processed with a laser printer (e.g. Formlabs) as well?

Formlabs printers are closed printing systems in which individual settings of the required material parameters are not possible.

How to obtain a biocompatible object after the printing process?

For this, the instructions for use must be followed exactly. The specified printers and their material parameters, the described post-processing [2 × 3 min in isopropanol (≥ 98 %), washing with ultrasound and if necessary drying for 30 min at approx. 40 °C) and the recommended post-exposure device (xenon flash unit with protective gas (nitrogen)] must be adhered to meticulously.

What post-exposure devices can be used?

A Xenon flash unit with inert gas (nitrogen) must be used. The exposure time depends on the material and can be read in the respective instructions for use. Standard exposure devices with UV-A lamps or without inert gas do not conform to the requirements/performance for complete curing of the materials, and hence no guarantee can be given on the biocompatibility.

How to use an ultrasonic bath?

The ultrasonic bath must be filled with water. In this water bath then an additional solvent-resistant container filled with isopropanol is placed. The ultrasonic bath is never filled directly with isopropanol.

How long can the material be stored?

The material has a shelf life of two years in the original bottle. The storage conditions specified in the instructions for use must be taken into account during storage.

How can unused 3D material be stored after printing?

In order not to impair the stability of the unused material, it is recommendable not to fill the unused material back into the original bottle. Instead, the material remaining in the trough should be covered with a lid and stored away from light.

What has to be considered after a longer holding time of the materials?

Pigmented materials tend to segregate after a longer holding time. Therefore it is recommended to homogenize the material one day before use by shaking the bottle and then rolling it on a bottle roller to avoid air bubbles in the material as much as possible. After a longer holding time, the material in the vatshould also be homogenized again by mixing.

What has to be considered in case of a misprint?

As a matter of principle, all residues must be removed from the construction platform and from the vat. For the residues in the trough, it is recommended that a short exposure of the entire construction area be carried out so that all residues can be removed at once. Under no circumstances use sharp-edged or metal objects for this, as otherwise the troughs will be damaged. For this, we recommend card sheets made of cardboard (e.g. Rotilabo card sheets from Laborbedarf Roth). In case of major contamination, the material should be filtered.

Publication date: 11-2019/DETAX_R&D3D

This website uses cookies. By using the website you agree to the use of cookies. Privacy Information

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Tel. +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax. +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 
 
 
 
3D Broschüre Audio

3D BROSCHÜRE AUDIO

DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Welcome at DETAX online – Your specialists for medical material.

For over 60 years, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: Molloplast® B · implantlink semi® · mollosil® · mollosil® plus · Detaseal® hydroflow · Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite · Detaseal® antilock · Detaseal® soft2putty · Detaseal® function · smartprotect® · smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi · smartrepair® · smartfluorid® · silasoft® · silaplast · sta seal f · Fermin · tempofill® · tempofit® · Permaliner · pixelbite · milkbite · Detaseal® bite · glassbite · greenbite® colour · greenbite® apple · monoprint supra · onetime perfect · Lustrol® · Drala® · Cavidex®  · easyform · blue eco · blue eco scan® · Flexistone® · Gingivamoll® · Implant Mask BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: addition ultra® · addition supra® · addition spectra · addition protect · pink mix · detax flextime® · addition mini · aquaplus® · protect mold  · softwear® 2.0  · earflex® rainbow  · earflex® clear · earflex® rose · bioplast · direct mold · aqua coat · frosty coat · super coat · microporlack · durosil® · duglasil® · duglasil® express · acrylon® · smartclean® foam · smartclean® tabs · smartclean® pen · smartclean® · smartcare® BRAND PRODUCTS 3D:  luxaprint® 3D shell · luxaprint® 3D mould · luxaprint® 3D cast · freeprint® shell · freeprint® mould · freeprint® cast · Cast Separator 2.0 · luxaprint® shellac · luxaprint® shellac color · freeprint® model · freeprint® cast · freeprint® splint · freeprint® ortho · freeprint® c&b

Detax. As a brand, this name stands for high-quality medical devices. For over 60 years, we have been developing silicones and light-curing resins for dental and other medical applications. The polymer chemistry of materials is our universe. Our enthusiasm and innovative strength is ingrained in every one of the products that you will become familiar on this Website.

read more

We develop hydrophilic impression making silicones for every indication (corrective and double mix technology, kneadable working impression making for functioning rim design, sandwich technology, monophase impression making). Precision impression making materials of lightly flowing consistency with ideal flow characteristics, maximum wetting power, and elastic resilience. Regular set, fast set or super fast set with thermoactive setting characteristics and a defined snap set, kneadable putty, color violet with wildberry flavor. Ear impression making silicones in 50 ml double cartridges specially for IO/CIC changes with lightly flowing starting consistency, even for narrow auditory canals or patients with chronic pain. Ear impression making silicones for children and young people (paediatrics), pressure-less impression, no ingress of soft tissue. Ear impression making material for hearing-protection adjustments, low squeezing pressure, stable, does not run out of the ear, short time in the ear, skin friendly, non adhesive. Highly elastic resilience, easy to remove, 35 Shore A monophase impression making silicone in medium tray consistency. Harmonized consistencies of tray and corrective material. Transfer silicones, quick-setting and clearly transparent A-silicone base bite registration material, medium flow, thixotropic, to be applied directly on the row of teeth, no flowing away into interdental chambers, X-ray transparent matrix material, crystal clear, final hardness 80 Shore A, for light hardening of composites. Scannable VPS bite registration material for the powder-free 3D data acquisition for all CAD/CAM/CIM processes (stripe light projection, laser triangulation and CEREC), 32 Shore D, short time spent in the mouth. Permanently plasticizing relining silicones, direct relining in the dental practice chairside or for processing in the dental laboratory. Broad indication spectrum (obturators and mouth guards) with plaque inhibitors, clinically tested and scientifically documented. Secure bond to prosthetic acrylate. Additional crosslinking duplicating silicones and laboratory plasticines 85 Shore A for precasts, control bites, fixing of artificial teeth, models for prosthetic repairs. Permanently elastic otoplastic silicone, buoyant, direct fitting of water plugs and ear canal plastics, for the indirect manufacture of soft HdO and protective plastics, for PNP, 3D cast technology, permanently keeps its color. Even with extended processing time for series manufacture in the obtoplastics laboratory. Air-drying silicone paint for water plug plastics antibacterial with silver particles. Bis-acrylic composite 10.1 for temporary crowns, bridges and long-term temporaries with elastic phase and maximum and flexural and abrasion resistances, low polymerization temperature, translucent colors: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Composite-based fissure sealant with wet bonding technology. Protective lacquer for exposed root dentine with high degree of cross-linking based on multifunctional (meth)acrylate has a desensitizing effect, forms a barrier against erosion, thereby reducing cervical sensitivity. Transparent fluoride varnish with amino-fluoride, mouth wash. Flexible gum masks for dental master and saw models, dimensionally stable, for a naturally aesthetic gingival look in tubes or cartridges. Dental cements for definitive and semi-permanent implantation, fasteners, long-term temporary fixing cements, plastic-based radio-opaque, cementation of supra-constructions, dual hardener system. Ready-to-use modeling resin, as a gel or paste, MMA-free, combustible without resins, no polymerization shrinkage. Gum epithesis material, hot curing. Kneable UV plastics for manufacturing biocompatible splints & templates. Plastics for 3D print systems: dentistry models, casting objects, IIa-class clear transparent resins for biocompatible implant templates and splints, KFO (DIN) base parts, long-term temporary K&B composite and supplies in total prosthodontics

© 2019, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany

>> medicalprint® shell

Lichthärtender Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm) zum 3D Druck von Hörgeräte-Schalen, In-Ear-Monitoring, Folienotoplastiken.

>> luxaprint® cocoon

Neuartiger Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm) zum 3D Druck weichelastischer, transparenter Castformen, zur Herstellung von Silikonotoplastiken.

Weichelastische, transparente Castformen, zur Herstellung von Silikonotoplastiken.

>> medicalprint® mould

Lichthärtender Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm)
zum 3D Druck von Otoplastiken, In-Ear-Monitoring und IdO Schalen.

>> luxaprint® 3D flex

Lichthärtender Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm)
zum 3D Druck von weichen Gehörschutz-Otoplastiken.

>> Freeprint® model 2.0

Lichthärtender Kunststoff zum 3D Druck von Dentalmodellen

zum Video (2:17 Min.)

>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV-härtender Einkomponentenlack zur farbigen Versiegelung
generativ gefertigter Otoplastiken aus (Meth)acrylat.

zum Video (1:44 Min.)

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV-härtender Premiumkunststoff
(Wellenlänge 385 nm)

direkt zum Shop

Video ansehen

>> FREEPRINT®

Lichthärtender 3D Druck Kunststoff in vielen Farben

Produktdetails

 
 
1
2
3
4

>> medicalprint® shell

Lichthärtender Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm) zum 3D Druck von Hörgeräte-Schalen, In-Ear-Monitoring, Folienotoplastiken.

5

>> luxaprint® cocoon

Neuartiger Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm) zum 3D Druck weichelastischer, transparenter Castformen, zur Herstellung von Silikonotoplastiken.

6

>> medicalprint® mould

Lichthärtender Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm)
zum 3D Druck von Otoplastiken, In-Ear-Monitoring und IdO Schalen.

7

>> luxaprint® 3D flex

Lichthärtender Kunststoff (Wellenlänge 385 nm)
zum 3D Druck von weichen Gehörschutz-Otoplastiken.

8
9

>> Freeprint® model 2.0

Lichthärtender Kunststoff zum 3D Druck von Dentalmodellen

zum Video (2:17 Min.)

10

>> luxaprint® shellac color

UV-härtender Einkomponentenlack zur farbigen Versiegelung
generativ gefertigter Otoplastiken aus (Meth)acrylat.

zum Video (1:44 Min.)

11

>> luxaprint® 3D shell

UV-härtender Premiumkunststoff
(Wellenlänge 385 nm)

direkt zum Shop

12

>> FREEPRINT®

Lichthärtender 3D Druck Kunststoff in vielen Farben

Produktdetails

13

Hier lesen Sie Antworten zu häufig gestellten Fragen rund um unsere Produkte.

Mit welchem Drucker können DETAX 3D-Materialien gedruckt werden?

Die DETAX 3D-Materialien können mit von DETAX validierten DLP-LED-Drucker verwendet werden. Diese werden in der Gebrauchsanweisung der jeweiligen Materialien aufgeführt. Derzeit sind das die offenen Drucksysteme von Asiga, Microlay, MiiCraft, Rapidshape, Way2Production.

Was bedeutet offenes oder geschlossenes Drucksystem?

Bei offenen Drucksystemen ist es möglich, Materialien unterschiedlicher Hersteller zu verwenden. Bei geschlossenen Drucksystemen muss das Material bei der vorgegebenen Quelle gekauft werden.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen offenen und geschlossenen Drucksystemen?

Abgesehen von der Tatsache, dass man bei offenen Drucksystemen die Möglichkeit hat Materialien unterschiedlicher Hersteller zu verwenden, kann man bei offenen Drucksystemen auch wichtige Maschinenparameter individuell einstellen oder die entsprechenden Vorgaben der jeweiligen Materialhersteller nutzen und verändern. Bei geschlossenen Drucksystemen bestehen diese Möglichkeiten nicht. Das Material wird in speziellen Kartuschen geliefert oder ist durch einen RFID-Chip codiert, ohne den man nicht drucken kann. Auch gibt es hier keine Möglichkeiten Anpassungen an den Materialparametern durchzuführen, so dass man komplett vom Druckerhersteller abhängig ist.

Welches 3D-Material ist für welchen Drucker geeignet?

Alle DETAX 3D-Materialien sind auf die entsprechenden Wellenlängen der Projektoren der unterschiedlichen Drucker eingestellt.
Im Audio-Bereich ist das die luxaprint® UV- und Medicalprint UV-Serie für DLP-LED-Drucker mit einer Wellenlänge von 385 nm (UV) und die Freeprint® 405-Seriefür DLP-LED-Drucker mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 nm.
Im Dental-Bereich ist das die Freeprint® UV-Serie für DLP-LED-Drucker mit einer Wellenlänge von 385 nm (UV) und die Freeprint® 405-Serie für DLP-LED-Drucker mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 nm.

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen Materialien mit einer Wellenlänge von 385 nm (UV) und 405 nm?

Die Materialien müssen auf die unterschiedlichen Wellenlängen der Projektoren genau angepasst sein, damit schnell und präzise gebaut werden kann. Die farbliche Qualität der Materialien mit einer Wellenlängen von 385 nm ist vor allem bei klar-transparenten Materialien immer besser, da im sichtbaren Spektralbereich mit einer Wellenlänge von 405 nm leicht gefärbte Additive ins Material eingebracht werden müssen, um ein präzises Bauen zu ermöglichen.

Wie und wo können die Freeprint® 3D-Materialien bezogen werden?

Die Freeprint® 3D-Materialien für die dentalen Anwendungen sind bei allen nationalen und internationalen Dentalhändlern erhältlich. Ein Dentaldepot in Ihrer Nähe finden Sie auf der DETAX-Homepage www.detax.de unter „Geschäftsbereich Dental/Handelspartner/National bzw. International“. Für die otoplastischen Anwendungen können die luxaprint®/medicalprint®/Freeprint®3D Kunststoffe direkt über DETAX oder die internationalen Handelspartner bezogen werden.

Können DETAX Materialien auch mit einem Laser-Drucker (bspw. Formlabs) verarbeitet werden?

Formlabs Drucker sind geschlossene Drucksysteme, bei denen keine individuellen Einstellungen der benötigten Materialparameter möglich sind.

Wie erhält man ein biokompatibles Objekt nach dem Druckprozess?

Dafür muss die Gebrauchsanweisung genau befolgt werden. Die angegebenen Drucker und deren Materialparameter, die beschriebene Nachbearbeitung [2 x 3 Min. in Isopropanol (≥ 98 %) mit Ultraschall waschen und gegebenenfalls 30 Min. bei ca. 40 °C trocknen) und das empfohlene Nachbelichtungsgerät (Xenon-Blitzlicht-Gerät mit Schutzgas (Stickstoff)] müssen genau eingehalten werden.

Welche Nachbelichtungsgeräte können verwendet werden?

Es muss ein Xenon-Blitzlicht-Gerät mit Schutzgas (Stickstoff) verwendet werden. Die Belichtungszeit ist vom Material abhängig und kann in der jeweiligen Gebrauchsanweisung nachgelesen werden. Standard-Belichtungsgeräte mit UV-A-Lampen oder ohne Schutzgas besitzen nicht die Anforderungen/Leistung für eine komplette Durchhärtung der Materialien, wodurch keine Gewährleistung auf die Biokompatibilität gegeben werden kann.  

Wie verwendet man ein Ultraschallbad?

Das Ultraschallbad muss mit Wasser gefüllt werden. In dieses Wasserbad kommt dann ein zusätzliches lösungsmittelresistentes Gefäß, das mit Isopropanol gefüllt wird. Das Ultraschallbad wird niemals direkt mit Isopropanol gefüllt.

Wie lange ist das Material haltbar?

Das Material hat eine Haltbarkeit von zwei Jahren in der Originalflasche. Die in der Gebrauchsanweisung angegebenen Lagerbedingungen müssen während der Lagerung berücksichtigt werden.

Wie kann unverbrauchtes 3D-Material nach dem Drucken aufbewahrt werden?

Um die Haltbarkeit des unbenutzten Materials nicht zu beinträchtigen, ist es empfehlenswert das unverbrauchte Material nicht zurück in die Originalflasche zu füllen. Stattdessen sollte das in der Wanne verbliebende Material mit einem Deckel bedeckt und lichtgeschützt aufbewahrt werden.

Was ist nach längerer Standzeit der Materialien zu beachten?

Pigmentierte Materialien neigen nach längerer Standzeit zum Separieren. Deswegen wird empfohlen, nach längerer Lagerung das Material einen Tag vor Gebrauch durch Schütteln der Flasche und anschließendem rollern auf einem Flaschenroller zu homogenisieren, damit Luftblasen im Material weitestgehend vermieden werden. Auch das Material in der Wanne sollte nach einer längeren Standzeit durch Durchmischen erneut homogenisiert werden.

Was ist im Falle eines Fehldruckes zu beachten?

Grundsätzlich müssen alle Rückstände von der Bauplattform und aus der Wanne entfernt werden. Für die Rückstände in der Wanne empfiehlt es sich eine kurze Belichtung der kompletten Baufläche durchzuführen, damit alle Rückstände auf einmal entfernt werden können. Dafür unter keinen Umständen scharfkantige oder metallene Gegenstände verwenden, da sonst die Wannen geschädigt werden. Wir empfehlen hierfür Kartenblätter aus Pappe (bspw. Rotilabo-Kartenblätter von Laborbedarf Roth). Bei größerer Kontamination sollte das Material filtriert werden.

Ausgabestand: 11-2019/DETAX_R&D3D

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Tel. +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax. +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 
 
 
 
3D Broschüre Audio

3D BROSCHÜRE AUDIO

DETAX Logo
DETAX Logo
 

Willkommen bei DETAX – Ihren Spezialisten für medizinische Werkstoffe.
Seit mehr als 65 Jahren entwickeln wir Silikone und lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen und 3D Druck. Die werkstoffkundliche Polymerchemie ist unser Kosmos.

DETAX GmbH & Co. KG
Carl-Zeiss-Str. 4
76275 Ettlingen
Germany

Phone +49 7243 / 510-0
Fax +49 7243 / 510-100 
post@detax.de

 
 


BRAND PRODUCTS DENTAL: blue eco • blue eco scan® • Cavidex®   • Detaferm® • Detaseal® Adhesive rapid • Detaseal® antilock • Detaseal® bite • Detaseal® function • Detaseal® hydroflow • Detaseal® hydroflow heavy • Detaseal® hydroflow lite • Detaseal® hydroflow mono • Detaseal® hydroflow putty • Detaseal® hydroflow Xlite • Detaseal® soft2putty • Drala® • Drala® Phosphate Cement  • easyform • exaplast • Fermin • Flexistone® • Gingivamoll® • glassbite • good morning spray • greenbite apple • greenbite colour • hydro C • Implant Mask • implantlink semi® • implantlink® semi Classic • implantlink® semi Forte • implantlink® semi Xray • Lustrol® • milkbite • Molloplast® B • mollosil® • mollosil® plus • monoprint supra • onetime perfect • Permaliner • pixelbite • silaplast • silaplast Futur • silasoft® • silasoft® direct • silasoft® Normal • silasoft® Special • sili Adhesive • silone® • smartfluorid® • smartfluorid® laquer • smartprotect® • smartprotect® soft· smartseal® cervi • smartrepair® • smartrepair® rosa • smartrepair® system • smartseal® & loc / F • smartseal® etch • sta-seal • sta-seal f • tempofill® • tempofill® 2 • tempofit® • tempofit® duomix • tempofit® finish • tempofit® premium 10:1 • tempofit® regular 1:1 • tempofit® semi 10:1 • tempolink® clear • tempolink® single • trayloc A

BRAND PRODUCTS AUDIO: acrylon® • acrylon® automix • addition futur • addition junior • addition mini • addition mini junior • addition protect • addition rapid • addition spectra • addition supra® • addition ultra® • aqua coat • aquaplus colormix • aquaplus® • bioflex • bioplast • cat futur • classic futur • detax addition • detax flextime® • dip coat • direct mold • duglasil® • duglasil® express • durosil® • durosil® • earflex® clear • earflex® rainbow • earflex® rose • express coat • frosty coat • green eco • microporlack • pink mix • pink putty • protect mold • smartcare® • smartclean® • smartclean® foam • smartclean® pen • smartclean® tabs • softwear coat • softwear® 2.0 • super coat

BRAND PRODUCTS 3D: Cast Separator 2.0 • Cast Seperator PU • Cast Seperator PU • freeprint® c&b • freeprint® cast • freeprint® cast • Freeprint® cast 2.0 • FREEPRINT® denture • FREEPRINT® gingiva • FREEPRINT® IBT • freeprint® model • FREEPRINT® model • FREEPRINT® model 2.0 • FREEPRINT® model T • freeprint® mould • Freeprint® mould • freeprint® ortho • freeprint® shell • freeprint® splint • FREEPRINT® splint 2.0 • FREEPRINT® temp • FREEPRINT® tray • luxaprint® cast • luxaprint® cast 2.0 • luxaprint® flex • luxaprint® mould • luxaprint® shell • luxaprint® cocoon • luxaprint® flex coat • luxaprint® shellac • luxaprint® shellac color • luxaprint® shellac skin tones • medicalprint® mould • medicalprint® shell

DETAX steht als Markenzeichen für hochwertige Medizinprodukte. Seit 1954 entwickeln wir Silikone & lichthärtende Kunststoffe für medizinische Anwendungen. Unsere Begeisterung und Innovationskraft steckt in jedem der Produkte, die wir Ihnen auf dieser Website präsentieren – immer handelt es sich um Materialien, die zum Besten zählen, was der Markt zu bieten hat.

mehr lesen

Wir entwickeln hydrophile Abformsilikone für jede Indikation (Korrektur- und Doppelmischtechnik, knetbare Funktionsabformung für die funktionelle Randgestaltung, Sandwichtechnik, Monophasen Abformung). Präzisions Abformmaterialien in leichtfließender Konsistenz, mit idealen Fließeigenschaften, maximaler Benetzungsfähigkeit und elastischem Rückstellvermögen. Regular set, fast set oder super fast set mit thermoaktiver Abbindecharakteristik und ausgeprägtem Snap Set, Putty knetbar, Farbe violett mit wildberry Aroma. Ohrabformsilikone in 50 ml Doppelkartuschen speziell für IO / CIC Anpassungen mit leichtfließender Ausgangskonsistenz, auch für enge Gehörgänge oder Schmerzpatienten. Ohrabformmaterial für Kinder und Jugendliche (Pädakustik), drucklose Abformung, kein Verdrängen von Weichgewebe. Ohr Abformmasse für Gehörschutz Anpassungen, geringer Auspressdruck, standfest, läuft nicht aus dem Ohr, kurze Ohrverweildauer, hautfreundlich, klebfrei. Hohes elastisches Rückstellvermögen, leicht entformbar, 35 Shore A. Monophase Abformsilikon in mittlerer Löffelkonsistenz. Harmonisierte Konsistenzen von Löffel- und Korrekturmaterial. Transfersilikone, schnellabbindende und klar transparente Bißregistriermaterial auf A-Silikon Basis, mittelfließend, thixotrop, zur Direktapplikation auf die Zahnreihe, kein Wegfließen in Interdentalräume, röntgentransparentes Matrix Material, glasklar, Endhärte 80 Shore A, zur Lichthärtung von Kompositen. Scanbares VPS Bissregistrat zur puderfreien 3D Datenerfassung für alle CAD/CAM/CIM Verfahren (Streifenlichtprojektion, Lasertriangulation und CEREC), 32 Shore D, kurze Mundverweildauer. Dauerhaft weichbleibende Unterfütterungssilikone, Direktunterfütterung in der Zahnarztpraxis chairside oder zur Verarbeitung im Dentallabor. Breites Indikationsspektrum (Obturatoren, Boxerschutz) mit Plaque Inhibitor, klinisch erprobt und wissenschaftlich dokumentiert. Sichere Haftung am Prothesen Acrylat. Additionsvernetzende Dubliersilikone und Labor Knetmassen 85 Shore A, für Vorwälle, Kontrollbisse, Fixierung von künstlichen Zähnen, Modelle für Prothesenreparaturen. Dauerelastisches Otoplastiksilikon, schwimmfähig, Direktanpassung von Schwimm- und Gehörschutzplastiken, zur indirekten Herstellung weicher HdO und Schutzplastiken, für die PNP / 3D Cast Technik, langzeitfarbstabil. Auch mit verlängerter Verarbeitungszeit zur Serienfertigung im Otoplastik Labor. Lufttrocknender Silikonlack für Schwimmschutzotoplastiken, antibakteriell mit Silberpartikeln. Bis-Acryl Komposite 10:1, für temporäre Kronen, Brücken und Langzeitprovisorien mit elastischer Phase und maximaler Biege- und Abrasionsfestigkeit, niedrige Polymerisationstemperatur, transluszente Farben: A1, A2, A3, A3,5. Fissurenversiegler auf Kompositbasis mit wet-bonding Technologie. Schutz Lack für exponiertes Wurzeldentin mit hohem Vernetzungsgrad, auf Basis multifunktioneller (Meth)acrylate, wirkt desensibilisierend, bildet eine Erosionsbarriere und reduziert die zervikale Sensibilität. Transparenter Fluoridlack mit Aminofluorid, Mundspüllösung. Flexible Zahnfleischmasken für zahntechnische Meister- und Sägemodelle, dimensionsstabil, für eine natürlich ästhetische Gingiva Optik in Tuben oder Kartuschen. Dental Zemente für definitive und semipermanente Implantat Befestigungen, langzeitprovisorische Befestigungszemente, röntgenopak auf Kunststoffbasis, Zementierung von Suprakonstruktionen, duales Härtersystem. Gebrauchsfertiger Modelierkunststoff, als Gel oder Paste, MMA-frei, rückstandslos verbrennbar, kein Polymerisationsverzug. Zahnfleisch Epithesen Material, heißvernetzend. Knetbare UV Kunststoffe zur Herstellung biokompatibler Schienen & Schablonen. Kunststoffe für 3D Drucksysteme: Zahntechnikmodelle, Gußobjekte, klar-transparente Kunststoffe der Klasse IIa für biokompatible Implantatschablonen und Schienen, KFO (DIN) Basisteile, langzeittemporäres K&B Komposit und Versorgungen in der Totalprothetik


© 2020, DETAX Ettlingen, Germany